2018 Yearly Event
  Event Date Venue
1. 61st Festival of Sport – Chinese Martial Arts Performance 13 May (Sun) Po Kong Village Road Sports Centre
2. 19th Hong Kong Open Luminous Dragon Dance Competition 13 May (Sun) Po Kong Village Road Sports Centre
3. 37th Chinese Martial Arts Self-Attainment Award Display 27 May (Sun) Kowloon Park Sports Centre
4. 首屆亞洲三地醒獅邀請賽2018 10 June (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
5. 25th Inter-School Dragon & Lion Dance Championship 15 & 22 July (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
6. HK Children Chinese Martial Arts (Age Group) Competition 2018 19 August (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
7. 26th HK Open Nei Jia Chuan Competition 20 October (Sat) &
21 October (Sun)
Ma On Shan Sports Centre
8. 11th HK Open Northern Lion Dance Competition 4 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
9. 9th HK Open Skilled Dragon Dance Competition 4 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
10. HK Open Dragon & Lion Dance Competition 2018 2 December (Sun) &
9 December (Sun)
Kowloon Park Sports Centre

  Enquiry : 2394 4803 / 2504 8164 / 5900 7157

  Subject to change without prior notice.
  Please kindly contact us for further enquiries.