2019 Yearly Event
  Event Date Venue
1. 62nd Festival of Sport – Chinese Martial Arts Performance 28 April (Sun) Po Kong Village Road Sports Centre
2. 20th Hong Kong Open Luminous Dragon Dance Competition 12 May (Sun) Tseung Kwan O Sports Centre
3. 38th Chinese Martial Arts Self-Attainment Award Display 26 May (Sun) Kowloon Park Sports Centre
4. 第2屆亞洲三地醒獅邀請賽2019 23 June (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
5. 26th Inter-School Dragon & Lion Dance Championship 21 & 28 July (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
6. HK Children Chinese Martial Arts (Age Group) Competition 2019 18 August (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
7. 27th HK Open Nei Jia Chuan Competition 19 October (Sat) &
20 October (Sun)
Ma On Shan Sports Centre
8. HK Open Dragon & Lion Dance Competition 2019 13 October (Sun)
27 October (Sun)
Kowloon Park Sports Centre
9. 12th HK Open Northern Lion Dance Competition 10 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
10. 10th HK Open Skilled Dragon Dance Competition 10 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre

  Enquiry : 2394 4803 / 2504 8164 / 5900 7157

  Subject to change without prior notice.
  Please kindly contact us for further enquiries.