2020 Yearly Event
  Event Date Venue
1. 63rd Festival of Sport – Chinese Martial Arts Performance 10 May (Sun) Tseung Kwan O Sports Centre
2. 21st Hong Kong Open Luminous Dragon Dance Competition 10 May (Sun) Tseung Kwan O Sports Centre
3. 39th Chinese Martial Arts Self-Attainment Award Display 24 May (Sun) Kowloon Park Sports Centre
4. 第3屆亞洲三地醒獅邀請賽2020 21 June (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
5. 27th Inter-School Dragon & Lion Dance Championship 12 & 19 July (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
6. HK Children Chinese Martial Arts (Age Group) Competition 2020 16 August (Sun) Wai Tsuen Sports Centre
7. 28th HK Open Nei Jia Chuan Competition 17 October (Sat)
18 October (Sun)
Ma On Shan Sports Centre
8. 13th HK Open Northern Lion Dance Competition 1 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
9. 11th HK Open Skilled Dragon Dance Competition 1 November (Sun) Yuen Wo Road Sports Centre
10. HK Open Dragon & Lion Dance Competition 2020 29 November (Sun)
6 December (Sun)
Kowloon Park Sports Centre

  Enquiry : 2394 4803 / 2504 8164 / 5900 7157

  Subject to change without prior notice.
  Please kindly contact us for further enquiries.